Livin' the Fantasy Factory Life

The Factory before it was the Factory

“Where are all the posts?”

We do have to work too you know. Admittedly we are a lil slow on the blog posts but have no fear, we will be bloggin’ up a storm this week. Over the past couple years I have taken some cool shots that no one has really seen.. Or I totally forgot that I had. So every now and then I’ll post them up. like this PIC!

The Factory before it was the Factory

I took this pic the very first day I walked into the Factory. I had no idea what I was walking into. It was suppose to be my first day on the job in Corpo, but unfortunately the Factory and Corpo weren’t done being built yet. Joe C. and Big Steve really did an amazing job building the Factory in the short amount of time they had. Without them we wouldn’t have a place to sit. From wood and cement to Foam pits and Tennis Ball Cannons.

TT

One response

  1. It’s crazy seeing it like this! It will be fun to see what other crazy pictures you have hidden away… I can’t wait! LOL

    November 15, 2010 at 8:58 pm

Leave a comment